Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Tour Cabell through Aug. 31

June 10, 2013

Students, staff and faculty can invest a few minutes on a tour of Cabell Library and save time later in the semester. Participants will learn about the facility, collections and resources, as well as how library services and staff can assist with assignments. Cabell Library tours start promptly inside the first-floor main entrance and last approximately 30 minutes. No registration required.

  • Monday, Aug. 20, 2 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 2:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 20, 3:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 1  p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2  p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 23, noon
  • Friday, Aug. 24, 11 a.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 24, 2 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 25, noon
  • Sunday, Aug. 26, 4 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 27, 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29, 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29, 3:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 30, noon
  • Friday, Aug. 31, 11 a.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 31, 1 p.m.

< Previous | Next >

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×