Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Academic Outreach

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Julie Arendt
Science and Engineering Research Librarian
jaarendt@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1539
Nita L. Bryant
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Librarian
nbryant@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6651
Nell Chenault
Film and Performing Arts Research Librarian
njchenau@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2070
Carla-Mae Crookendale
Visual Arts Research Librarian
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0367
John Glover
Humanities Research Librarian
jglover2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6555
Bettina Peacemaker
Assistant Head, Academic Outreach and Business Research Librarian
bjpeacemaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8960
Martha Roseberry
Science and Engineering Research Librarian
mroseberry@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2347
Marilyn Scott
Education Research Librarian
mjscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9049
Sara Elizabeth Williams
Head, Academic Outreach
swilliams76@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6339

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×