Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Administration

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Dennis Clark
Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning (Associate Professor)
dtclark@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9136
John Duke
Senior Associate University Librarian (Associate Professor)
jkduke@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3624
Pam Fraga
Administrative Office Director
phfraga@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1107
Jeanne Hammer
Associate University Librarian for Administration and Policy Development (Assistant Professor)
jmhammer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1116
Scherley Jean-Baptiste
Fiscal Technician
sjeanbaptist@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2731
Gregory Kimbrell
Membership and Events Coordinator
kimbrellgg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0593
Teresa L. Knott
Director, TML and Associate University Librarian (Associate Professor)
tlknott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0634
David Morrison
Building Manager
dlmorrison@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1276
Michael Rawls
Budget and Assessment Director
rawlsmm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1275
Sue Robinson
Director of Communication and Public Relations
srobinson26@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0129
Kimberly Separ
Director of Development and Community Relations (Instructor)
krsepar@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1163
Lee Southard
Facilities Coordinator
elsouthard@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1162
Hilary Sullenberger
Fiscal and Personnel Specialist
sullenberghe@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2730
John Ulmschneider
University Librarian (Professor)
jeulmsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Antonia F.D. Vassar
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship
vassaram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1165
Elizabeth Verser
Business Office Coordinator
ewverser@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1106

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×