Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Collection Analysis & Investment

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Karen Cary
Head, Collection Analysis and Investment (Assistant Professor)
kcary@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8773

Emily Davis
Arts Collections Librarian (Instructor)
s2evdavi@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3577
Amanda M. Echterling
Acquisitions and Fiscal Management Librarian
amechterling@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6545
Kevin Farley
Humanities Collections Librarian (Assistant Professor)
kdfarley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8772
Ibironke Lawal, Ph.D.
Engineering and Science Collections Librarian (Professor)
ilawal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8739
Gail Littleton
Head, Collection Accounting Unit
gjlittle@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Anita Mallory
Head, Ordering Unit
aclee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Anne Nguyen
Library Specialist I
ahnguyen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Pam Patrom
Library Technician
pmpatrom@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×