Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Digital Technologies

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
William Bailey
Equipment Applications Specialist II
wfbailey@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3550
Sam Byrd
Digital Collections Systems Librarian
sbyrd2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3556

Alice Chambliss
Network Analyst
adchambl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3625
Jimmy Ghaphery
Head, Digital Technologies
jghapher@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3551
Thomas McNulty
Integrated Systems Librarian
tmcnulty@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3626
Larry Ohree
Network Analyst
lohree@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3559
Emily Owens
Systems Librarian
eaowens@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3554
Drew Rollo
Digital Specialist
rolloat@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4718
Alison Tinker
Web Designer
atinker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3553
Shariq Torres
Web Applications Analyst
sdtorres@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3553
James Trice
Equipment/Application Specialist
jltrice@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8717
Erin White
Web Systems Librarian
erwhite@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3552

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×