Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Metadata & Discovery

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Barbara J. Anderson
Head, Metadata and Discovery
bjanders@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6358
Denise Branch
Head, Continuing Resources
dmbranch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6436
Patricia Cook
Library Specialist I
plcook@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Mary Anne Dyer
Metadata Catalog Librarian
madyer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6419
Linette Fields
Library Specialist I
lsfields@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
My Guidarelli
Catalog Librarian
nguidare@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3600
Raven Harris
Library Technician
rrharris2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Wei Hou
Cataloging Specialist
whuang3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Laurel Hudgins
Metadata Specialist
hudginslb2@vcu.edu
Valencia Jackson
Library Specialist I
vljackso@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Diane Latney
Electronic Serials Specialist
dwright@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Diana Lively
Library Technician
dmlively@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Elizabeth McDaniel
Special Collections Catalog Librarian
emcdaniel3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5921
Stacey Niewiadomski
Library Technician
smniewia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Kathy Parker-Moore
Library Specialist I
kdparker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Lillian Redd
Electronic Serials Specialist
lmredd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Angela Worris
Electronic Serials Specialist
amworris@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×