Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Tompkins-McCaw Library Research & Education

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Sarah Amick
Research and Education Assistant
seamick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4640
Roy Brown
Research and Education Librarian
rebrown2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1592
John W.W. Cyrus
Research and Education Librarian
cyrusjw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1881
Karen H. Gau
Research and Education Librarian
gaukh@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2291
Patrick K. Hurley
Research and Education Assistant
hurleypk@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2646
Emily Hurst
Head, Research and Education
ejhurst@vcu.edu
Dana Ladd
Community Health Education Center Librarian
dlladd@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2429
Irene Lubker
Research and Education Librarian
imlubker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2004
Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0017
Jennifer McDaniel
Research and Education Librarian
jamcdaniel@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1150
Barbara A. Wright
Research and Education Librarian
bawright@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0622

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×