Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

VCUQatar Library

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Amy Andres
Art History Librarian, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
ajandres@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0555
Annabel Armstrong-Clarke
Digital Collections Librarian, VCUQatar (Adjunct)
aearmstrongc@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0577
Diane Derr
Curator, Innovative Media Studio, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
derrdc@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0737
Lore Guilmartin
Head, Instructional Services, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
lguilmartin@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0586
Carol Hansen
Director of Libraries, VCUQatar (Professor)
chansen2@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0579
Richard Lombard
Materials Curator, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
rjlombard@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0583
Tammi Moe
Head, Digital Collections and Archives, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
tmoe@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0581
Tiffany Schureman
Image Resources Curator, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
tlschureman@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0585
Michael Wirtz
Head, Research and Library Technology, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
mawirtz@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0734

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×