Skip to content

Collection Analysis and Investment

NameE-mail and Phone
Ed Blease
Stacks Manager
edblease@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3570
Karen Cary
Interim Associate University Librarian for Collections and Discovery
kcary@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8773

Emily Davis Winthrop
Arts Collections Librarian
edwinthrop@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3577
Kevin Farley
Humanities Collections Librarian
kdfarley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8772
Ibironke Lawal
Engineering and Science Collections Librarian
ilawal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8739
Patricia Sobczak
Business and Public Affairs Collections Librarian
psobczak@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2729
Top

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×