Skip to content

Information Services and Learning Spaces

NameE-mail and Phone
Erin Bragg
Information Associate
braggej@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8507
Gabby Brownson
Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
gmbrownson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8625
Laura Crouch
Information Associate
crouchlm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8630
Teresa Doherty
Interim Head, Information Services & Learning Spaces
mtdohert@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8658
Joy Joyner
Information Associate
joynerj2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8611
Geda Magahis
Information Associate
magahisgp@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3578
Isabella Pence-Lanctot
User Services Coordinator
ipencelanctot@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6438
Norma Jean (Jeanne) Scott
Daytime Supervisor and Circulation Manager
njscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8609
Jonathan Siler
Evening Supervisor and Assistant Circulation Manager
jssiler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8552
Denise Smith
Information Associate
ddsmith@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2465
Joseph Venezia
Information Associate
jvenezia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2483
Anita Williams
Information Associate
anwillia@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3595
David Wood
Information Associate (Overnight)
dwwood@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2391
Top

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×