Skip to content

Tompkins-McCaw Library Research and Education

NameE-mail and Phone
Sarah Amick
Research and Education Assistant
seamick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4640
Erica Brody
Research and Education Librarian
ebrody@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2004
Roy Brown
Research and Education Librarian
rebrown2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1592
Brandon Burneson
Research and Education Assistant
burnesonbp@vcu.edu
(804) 827- 2646
John W. Cyrus
Research and Education Librarian
cyrusjw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1881
Emily J. Hurst
Head, Research and Education
ejhurst@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0626
Rachel A. Koenig
Research and Education Librarian
rakoenig@vcu.edu
(804) 827- 1150
Dana Ladd
Community Health Education Center Librarian
dlladd@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2429
Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0017
Talicia Tarver
Research and Education Librarian
tatarver@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2095
Top

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×