Skip to content

Teaching, Learning, and Information

NameE-mail and Phone
Gabby Brownson
Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
gmbrownson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8625
Donna Coghill
Community Engagement Librarian and Coordinator of Campus Partnerships
decoghil@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6554
Teresa Doherty
Assistant Head for Information Services and Teaching and Learning Librarian
mtdohert@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8658
Laura W. Gariepy
Head, Teaching, Learning and Information
lwgariepy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8562
Megan Hodge
Assistant Head for Teaching and Learning
mlhodge@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3910
Joy Joyner
Information Associate
joynerj2@vcu.edu
Jonathan Lee
Research and Information Librarian
leeja6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2279
Geda Magahis
Information Associate
magahisgp@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3578
Rachel A. McCaskill
Learning Technologies Librarian
ramccaskill@vcu.edu.
(804) 828-5530
Isabella Pence-Lanctot
User Services Coordinator
ipencelanctot@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6438
Norma Jean (Jeanne) Scott
Daytime Supervisor and Circulation Manager
njscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8609
Jonathan Siler
Learning Technologies Associate
jssiler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8552
Denise Smith
Information Associate
ddsmith@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2465
Jennifer Stout
Teaching and Learning Librarian
jastout@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8557
Joseph Venezia
Information Associate
jvenezia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2483
Anita Williams
Information Associate
anwillia@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3595
David Wood
Information Associate (Overnight)
dwwood@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2391
Top

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×