Virginia Commonwealth University

Make it real.

Skip to content

Staff

Select a department:
NameE-mail and Phone
Sarah Amick
Research and Education Assistant
seamick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4640
Barbara J. Anderson
Head, Metadata and Discovery (Assistant Professor)
bjanders@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6358
Amy Andres
Art History Librarian, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
ajandres@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0555
Julie Arendt
Science and Engineering Research Librarian (Assistant Professor)
jaarendt@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1539
Annabel Armstrong-Clarke
Digital Collections Librarian, VCUQatar (Adjunct)
aearmstrongc@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0577
William Bailey
Equipment Applications Specialist II
wfbailey@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3550
Andrew Bain
Library Specialist II
albain@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2255
Stephen Barkley
TML Operations Librarian
srbarkley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1705
Anita Binns
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing and Document Delivery Coordinator
albinns@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
John Birch
Media Specialist II
jdbirch@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3594
Ed Blease
Stacks Manager
edblease@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3570
Ray Bonis
Archives Coordinator
rbonis@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3575
Denise Branch
Head, Continuing Resources (Instructor)
dmbranch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6436
Roy Brown
Research and Education Librarian (Instructor)
rebrown2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1592
Gabrielle Brownson
Information Associate
gmbrownson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
Nita Bryant
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Librarian (Assistant Professor)
nbryant@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6651
Maggie Burke
Document Delivery Specialist
mmburke@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
Sam Byrd
Digital Collections Systems Librarian (Assistant Professor)

sbyrd2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3556

Alice W. Campbell
Digital Initiatives Archivist
awcampbell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7934
Karen Cary
Head, Collection Analysis and Investment (Assistant Professor)
kcary@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8773

Alice Chambliss
Network Analyst
adchambl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3625
Nell Chenault
Film and Music Research Librarian (Instructor)
njchenau@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2070
Wesley Chenault
Head, Special Collections and Archives (Assistant Professor)
wjchenault@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3576
Dennis Clark
Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning (Associate Professor)
dtclark@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9136
Donna Coghill
Teaching and Learning Librarian (Instructor)
decoghil@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6554
Patricia Cook
Library Specialist I
plcook@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
William Cromartie
Security Guard
wacromartie@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Erin Crumley
Information Associate
crumleyek@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2391
John W.W. Cyrus
Research and Education Librarian (Instructor)
cyrusjw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1881
Emily Davis
Arts Collections Librarian (Instructor)
s2evdavi@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3577
Diane Derr
Curator, Innovative Media Studio, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
derrdc@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0737
Teresa Doherty
Head, Information Services (Assistant Professor)
mtdohert@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8658
John Duke
Senior Associate University Librarian (Associate Professor)
jkduke@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3624
Mary Anne Dyer
Metadata Catalog Librarian (Assistant Professor)
madyer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6419
Amanda M. Echterling
Acquisitions and Fiscal Management Librarian
amechterling@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6545
John Edgell
Security Officer
jedgell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Kevin Farley
Humanities Collections Librarian (Assistant Professor)
kdfarley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8772
Linette Fields
Library Specialist I
lsfields@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Pam Fraga
Administrative Office Director
phfraga@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1107
Laura W. Gariepy
Head, Teaching and Learning (Instructor)
lwgariepy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8562
Anne Garrett
Continuing Resources Processing Supervisor
ahgarrett@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Karen H. Gau
Research and Education Librarian (Instructor)
gaukh@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2291
Jimmy Ghaphery
Head, Digital Technologies (Associate Professor)
jghapher@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3551
John Glover
Humanities Research Librarian (Assistant Professor)
jglover2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6555
Mary Jane Green
Service Desk Coordinator
mjgreen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0823
My Guidarelli
Catalog Librarian (Assistant Professor)
nguidare@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3600
Lore Guilmartin
Head, Instructional Services, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
lguilmartin@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0586
Gabrielle C. Hallion
Interlibrary Loan Lending Specialist
halliongc@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
Alvin Hamlin
Security Officer I
alhamlin2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Jeanne Hammer
Associate University Librarian for Administration and Policy Development (Assistant Professor)
jmhammer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1116
Carol Hansen
Director of Libraries, VCUQatar (Professor)
chansen2@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0579
Raven Harris
Library Technician
rrharris2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Margaret Henderson
Director, Research Data Management (Associate Professor)
mehenderson@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2714
Yuki Hibben
Assistant Head, Special Collections and Archives (Assistant Professor)
ydhibben@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8837
Megan Hodge
Teaching and Learning Librarian (Adjunct)
mlhodge@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3910
Ken Hopson
Manager, Innovative Media
kwhopson@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3594
Wei Hou
Cataloging Specialist
whuang3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Patrick K. Hurley
Research and Education Assistant
hurleypk@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2646
Timothy M. Hurley
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
hurleytm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3244
Cindy Jackson
Archival Assistant for Comic Arts
hcjackson2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1108
Valencia Jackson
Library Specialist I
vljackso@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Scherley Jean-Baptiste
Fiscal Technician
sjeanbaptist@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2731
Elizabeth Johns
Teaching and Learning Librarian (Instructor)
emjohns@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3952
Eric Johnson
Head, Innovative Media (Assistant Professor)
edmjohnson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2802
Jade Jones
Security Guard
jrjones@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Margaret Kidd
Project Archivist (Instructor)
kiddm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3152
Gregory Kimbrell
Membership and Events Coordinator
kimbrellgg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0593
Teresa L. Knott
Director, TML and Associate University Librarian (Associate Professor)
tlknott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0634
Jodi Koste
Archivist and Head, TML Special Collections and Archives (Associate Professor)
jlkoste@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9898
Dana Ladd
Community Health Education Center Librarian (Assistant Professor)
dlladd@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2429
Diane Latney
Electronic Serials Specialist
dwright@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Ibironke Lawal, Ph.D.
Engineering and Science Collections Librarian (Professor)
ilawal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8739
Jonathan Lee
Stacks Assistant
leeja6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3570
Gail Littleton
Head, Collection Accounting Unit
gjlittle@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Diana Lively
Library Technician
dmlively@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Richard Lombard
Materials Curator, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
rjlombard@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0583
Irene Lubker
Research and Education Librarian (Assistant Professor)
imlubker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2004
Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0017
Danielle Maitland
Library Specialist I
dmaitland@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2287
Anita Mallory
Head, Ordering Unit
aclee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Christian Martin
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist
camartin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
Elizabeth McDaniel
Special Collections Catalog Librarian (Instructor)
emcdaniel3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5921
Jennifer McDaniel
Research and Education Librarian (Instructor)
jamcdaniel@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1150
Denise McGee
Information Associate
mcgeedd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
Thomas McNulty
Integrated Systems Librarian (Instructor)
tmcnulty@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3626
Tammi Moe
Head, Digital Collections and Archives, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
tmoe@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0581
Jason Morris
Information Associate
jamorris@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8507
Chris Morrison
Information Associate
cmorrison@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
David Morrison
Building Manager
dlmorrison@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1276
Anne Nguyen
Library Specialist I
ahnguyen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Stacey Niewiadomski
Library Technician
smniewia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Melanie Nowlin
Interlibrary Loan Borrowing Specialist
mnowlin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
Larry Ohree
Network Analyst
lohree@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3559
Ivan Orr
Information Associate
orrieie@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3578
Emily Owens
Systems Librarian (Instructor)
eaowens@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3554
Liam Palmer
TML Library Specialist I
palmerwj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0623
Kathy Parker-Moore
Library Specialist I
kdparker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Pam Patrom
Library Technician
pmpatrom@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Bettina Peacemaker
Assistant Head, Academic Outreach and Business Research Librarian (Assistant Professor)
bjpeacemaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8960
Deborah Pence
Library Specialist I
dapence@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1096
Karen Phillips
Library Specialist I
kcphilli@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0824
Leila Prasertwaitaya
Library Specialist for the Arts
prasertwaitl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3573
Michael Rawls
Budget and Assessment Director
rawlsmm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1275
Lillian Redd
Electronic Serials Specialist
lmredd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
K.J. Ricasata
Information Associate
ricasatakj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
Sue Robinson
Director of Communication and Public Relations
srobinson26@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0129
Nia Rodgers
Information Associate
slrodgers@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8565
Martha Roseberry
Science and Engineering Research Librarian (Instructor)
mroseberry@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2347
Tiffany Schureman
Image Resources Curator, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
tlschureman@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0585
Marilyn Scott
Education Research Librarian (Assistant Professor)
mjscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9049
Norma Jean (Jeanne) Scott
Information Associate
njscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
Patricia Selinger
Head, Preservation and Inventory Management (Assistant Professor)
peselinger@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8679
Kimberly Separ
Director of Development and Community Relations (Instructor)
krsepar@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1163
Malcolm Sharp
Information Associate
sharpmb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1111
Jonathan Siler
Information Associate
jssiler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1101
Lee Southard
Facilities Coordinator
elsouthard@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1162
Jennifer Stout
Teaching and Learning Librarian (Instructor)
jastout@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8557
Hilary Sullenberger
Fiscal and Personnel Specialist
sullenberghe@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2730
Shirley Thomas
Head, Resource Delivery Services (Assistant Professor)
srthomas@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1706
Shariq Torres
Web Applications Analyst
sdtorres@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3553
James Trice
Equipment/Application Specialist
jltrice@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8717
Lynne Turman
Head, TML Collections (Associate Professor)
luturman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0638
John Ulmschneider
University Librarian (Professor)
jeulmsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Antonia F.D. Vassar
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Donor Stewardship
vassaram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1165
Elizabeth Verser
Business Office Coordinator
ewverser@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1106
Christopher Welch
TML Facilities Coordinator
welchcf@vcu.edu
(804) 652-7146
Erin White
Web Systems Librarian
erwhite@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3552
Anita Williams
Information Associate
anwillia@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3595
Sara Elizabeth Williams
Head, Academic Outreach
swilliams76@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6339
Michael Wirtz
Head, Research and Library Technology, VCUQatar (Assistant Professor)
mawirtz@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0734
Angela Worris
Electronic Serials Specialist
amworris@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Barbara A. Wright
Research and Education Librarian (Associate Professor)
bawright@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0622

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (866) 828-2665
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×