Skip to content

Staff

NameE-mail and Phone
Amy Andres
Director and Associate University Librarian, VCUQatar
ajandres@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0555
Caslin Applewhite
Creative Content Assistant
applewhiteec@vcu.edu
(804) 363-6660
Julie Arendt
Science and Engineering Research Librarian
jaarendt@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1539
Sarah Audritsh
ILL Borrowing Specialist
audritshsl@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
William Bailey
Desktop Applications Manager
wfbailey@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3550
Taber Bain
Library Specialist II
albain@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2255
Stephen Barkley
Tompkins-McCaw Library Operations Librarian
srbarkley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1705
Anita Binns
Document Delivery Specialist
albinns@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1115
John Birch
Media Specialist II
jdbirch@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3594
Ed Blease
Stacks Manager
edblease@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3570
Nora Bloch
Preservation Librarian
blochn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8679
Ray Bonis
Senior Research Associate
rbonis@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3575
Kathy Bradshaw
Assistant University Librarian for Organizational Development
akbradshaw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1171
Erin Bragg
Information Associate
braggej@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8507
Denise Branch
Department Head, Electronic and Continuing Resources
dmbranch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6436
Ashley Brewer
Web Systems Librarian
abrewer2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2536
Erica Brody
Research and Education Librarian
ebrody@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2004
Roy Brown
Research and Education Librarian
rebrown2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1592
Gabby Brownson
Student Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
gmbrownson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8625
Brandon Burneson
Research and Education Assistant
burnesonbp@vcu.edu
(804) 827- 2646
Sam Byrd
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
sbyrd2@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3556

Alice W. Campbell
Digital Outreach and Special Projects Librarian
awcampbell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7934
Erin Carrillo
Science Research Librarian
emcarrillo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2070
Karen Cary
Head, Collections Analysis and Investment
kcary@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8773

Alice Chambliss
Network Analyst
adchambl@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3625
Matt Chao
TML Operations Assistant
mmchao@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2254
Sergio Chaparro
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Librarian
schaparro@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9049
Kelsey Cheshire
Behavioral and Social Sciences Research Librarian
kcheshire@vcu.edu
804-828-1552
Sarah Clay
Evening and Sunday Library Assistant
sclay2@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2287
Donna E. Coghill
Community Engagement Librarian and Coordinator of Campus Partnerships
decoghil@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6554
Katie Condon
Digital Specialist
kcondon@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4718
Patricia Cook
Library Specialist I
plcook@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Carla-Mae Crookendale
Arts Research Librarian
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0367
Laura Crouch
Information Associate
crouchlm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8630
Carlee Cutchin
ILL Borrowing/Document Delivery Coordinator
cutchinj@vcu.edu
827-3604
John W. Cyrus
Research and Education Librarian
cyrusjw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1881
Emily Davis Winthrop
Arts Collections Librarian
edwinthrop@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3577
Sidney Dement
Facilities Coordinator
dementsd@vcu.edu
804-652-7146
Teresa Doherty
Interim Head, Information Services & Learning Spaces
mtdohert@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8658
Mary Anne Dyer
Metadata Catalog Librarian
madyer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6419
Todd Easter
Web Designer
eeaster@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3553
Amanda M. Echterling
Head, Licensing and Acquisitions
amechterling@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6545
Nina Exner
Research Data Librarian
nexner@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2714
Kevin Farley
Humanities Collections Librarian
kdfarley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8772
Linette Fields
Library Specialist I
lsfields@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Pam Fraga
Administrative Office Director
phfraga@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1107
Laura W. Gariepy
Associate University Librarian for Research and Learning
lwgariepy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8562
Karen H. Gau
Health Sciences Collections Librarian
gaukh@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0638
Jimmy Ghaphery
Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Communications and Publishing
jghapher@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3551
John Glover
Humanities Research Librarian
jglover2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6555
Megan Goldfarb
Collection Specialist
goldfarbma@vcu.edu
Kelly Gotschalk
Director of Development and Major Gifts
kjgotschalk@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1163
Mary Jane Green
Service Desk Coordinator
mjgreen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0823
My Guidarelli
Catalog Librarian
nguidare@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3600
Grace Hale
ILL Lending Coordinator
halem2@vcu.edu
827-3604
Raven Harris
Serials Specialist I
rrharris2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Yuki Hibben
Interim Head and Curator of Books and Art, Special Collections and Archives
ydhibben@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8837
Megan Hodge
Head, Teaching and Learning
mlhodge@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3910
Isaak Hopson
Storage Specialist
ihopson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1738
Ken Hopson
Manager, Innovative Media
kwhopson@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3594
Wei Hou
Cataloging Specialist
whuang3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Elizabeth Hunt
Business Office Coordinator
ewverser@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1106
Timothy M. Hurley
Evening and Sunday Supervisor
hurleytm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3244
Emily J. Hurst
Deputy Director, Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences
ejhurst@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0626
Cindy Jackson
Library Specialist for Comic Arts
hcjackson2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1108
Valencia Jackson
Library Specialist I
vljackso@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Eric Johnson
Head, Innovative Media
edmjohnson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2802
Jessica Johnson
Processing Archivist
jejohnson2@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2548
Joy Joyner
Information Associate
joynerj2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8611
Oscar (Keyes) Keyes
Multimedia Teaching and Learning Librarian
keyesok@vcu.edu
Margaret Kidd
Access and Electronic Records Archivist
kiddm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3152
Gregory Kimbrell
Events and Programs Coordinator
kimbrellgg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0593
Jessica Kirschner
Open Educational Resources Librarian
kirschnerj2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2105
Teresa L. Knott
Director, Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences and Associate University Librarian
tlknott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0634
Rachel A. Koenig
Research and Education Librarian
rakoenig@vcu.edu
(804) 827- 1150
Andrea Kohashi
Teaching & Learning Librarian
akohashi@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3573
Jodi Koste
Archivist and Head, TML Special Collections and Archives
jlkoste@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9898
Emily Kundrot
Assistant, Events and Public Relations
kundroter@vcu.edu
(804) 357-7655
Dana Ladd
Health and Wellness Librarian
dlladd@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2429
Diane Latney
Electronic Serials Specialist
dwright@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Ibironke Lawal
Engineering and Science Collections Librarian
ilawal@vcu.edu
804-828-8739
Jonathan Lee
Research and Information Librarian
leeja6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2279
Gail Littleton
Acquisitions Accounting Coordinator
gjlittle@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Diana Lively
Library Technician
dmlively@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Thelma Mack
Research and Education Coordinator
mackta@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0017
Geda Magahis
Information Associate
magahisgp@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3578
Anita Mallory
Acquisitions Ordering Coordinator
aclee@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Thomas McNulty
Head, Enterprise Systems and Desktop Support
tmcnulty@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3626
Hillary Miller
Scholarly Communications Librarian
hmiller5@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0462
David Morrison
Facilities Director
dlmorrison@vcu.edu
Office: (804) 828-1276 Cell: (804) 652-5657
Sarah Neely
Officer of Annual Giving and Corporate Sponsorships
neelysb@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3616
Anne Nguyen
Acquisitions Specialist I
ahnguyen@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Stacey Niewiadomski
Library Technician
smniewia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1091
Liam Palmer
Health Sciences Collection Analyst and Stacks Coordinator
palmerwj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0623
Kathy Parker-Moore
Library Specialist I
kdparker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2287
Pam Patrom
Acquisitions Technician II
pmpatrom@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Bettina Peacemaker
Head, Academic Outreach
bjpeacemaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8960
Deborah Pence
Collections Specialist I
dapence@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1096
Isabella Pence-Lanctot
User Services Coordinator
ipencelanctot@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6438
Karen Phillips
Interlibrary Loan Lending Specialist
kcphilli@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0630
Michael Rawls
Budget and Assessment Director
rawlsmm@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1275
Lillian Redd
Electronic Serials Specialist
lmredd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Janet Reid
Business Research Librarian
jmreid@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6339
K.J. Ricasata
Health and Wellness Library Assistant
ricasatakj@vcu.edu
804-828-4640
Sue Robinson
Director of Communication and Public Relations
srobinson26@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0129
Stephani Rodgers
Public Affairs Research Librarian
slrodgers@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8565
Martha Roseberry
Applications Analyst
mroseberry@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2347
Norma Jean (Jeanne) Scott
Daytime Supervisor and Circulation Manager
njscott@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8609
Tim Siegel
Enterprise Systems Librarian
tjsiegel@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3559
Jonathan Siler
Evening Supervisor and Assistant Circulation Manager
jssiler@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8552
Denise Smith
Information Associate
ddsmith@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2465
Patricia Sobczak
Business and Public Affairs Collections Librarian
psobczak@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2729
Jennifer Stout
Teaching and Learning Librarian
jastout@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8557
Tammy Sugarman
Associate University Librarian for Collections, Discovery and Budget
tssugarman@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3624
Yasmeen Suleiman
Materials Library Curator
suleimanyn@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0581
Talicia Tarver
Research and Education Librarian
tatarver@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2095
James Taylor
Facilities Coordinator
jrtaylor2@vcu.edu
804-652-7256
Dillon Thomas
Senior Library Services Specialist I
jdthomas@vcu.edu
Shirley Thomas
Head, Resource Sharing and Delivery
srthomas@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1706
James Trice
Equipment/Application Specialist
jltrice@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8717
John Ulmschneider
Dean of Libraries and University Librarian
jeulmsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1105
Antonia F.D. Vassar
Director of Stewardship and Volunteer Engagement
vassaram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1165
Joseph Venezia
Information Associate
jvenezia@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2483
Stacey E. Wahl
Research and Education Librarian
swahl@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0622
Christopher Welch
Fiscal Technician
welchcf@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2731
William (Hank) West
Equipment/Applications Specialist I
whwest@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6376
Cody Whitby
Web Applications Engineer
whitbycw@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3553
Erin White
Head, Digital Engagement
erwhite@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3552
Anita Williams
Information Associate
anwillia@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3595
Jacqulyn Williams
Instruction and Access Services Librarian
jawilliams3@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0579
Michael Wirtz
Head, Research and Library Technology, VCUQatar
mawirtz@vcu.edu
+974-4402-0734
David Wood
Information Associate (Overnight)
dwwood@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2391
Angela Worris
Electronic Serials Specialist
amworris@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1094
Top

VCU Libraries

James Branch Cabell Library Monroe Park Campus
901 Park Ave., Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-1111
All Libraries
Tompkins-McCaw Library MCV Campus
509 N. 12th St., Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582
Toll-free: (844) 352-7399
(804) 828-0636

Reserve a room

Please choose a library

×